Charles Shulman

Vice President NMLS#: 21573

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-251-8282

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Scott M. for Charles Shulman

Ramsey, NJ
Total professionalism

5.0 completed on October 10, 2017

Reviewed by Tracy G. for Charles Shulman

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Everyone was pleasant and kind and very patient with me and all my questions. thank you so much, Tracy

5.0 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Robert W. for Charles Shulman

Hillsdale, NJ
Superior performance to successfully obtain financing. Showed personal concern

5.0 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Reginald M. for Charles Shulman

Stamford, CT
Great service!

3.6 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Richard H. for Charles Shulman

Hawthorne, NJ
The documentation requests were excessive, never-ending (up to and including approval) and redundant. At the end of the day we received the approval and mortgage commitment at a decent rate. Be prepared to dedicate much time and effort to secure your approval.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2017

Reviewed by Frank H. for Charles Shulman

Hackensack, NJ
helpful people

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by Bonnie B. for Charles Shulman

West Orange, NJ
We have used NJ Lenders for years. Whether buying, selling or refinancing each time has been expertly managed and very pleasant. Unlike giant companies - Every member of the team knew all about our accoount and transactions. One immediately feels welcomed, , taken care and an important priority when working with Charles, Sue, Niraj or anyone who answers the phone. We would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2017

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Charles Shulman

Bradenton, FL
Helped us all along the process! All went well and we love our new home!

5.0 completed on August 28, 2017

Reviewed by James T. for Charles Shulman

Allendale, NJ
Excellent communication and easy process

5.0 completed on August 27, 2017

Reviewed by Frank K. for Charles Shulman

Bradenton, FL
The whole team was great to work with. Good communication and everything came off without a hitch.

5.0 completed on August 26, 2017

Reviewed by Jorge M. for Charles Shulman

Cooper City, FL
Everething, from the first to the last call was great, even helped me out when appraisal came lower than the price of the house. Thank you so much !!

5.0 completed on August 26, 2017

Reviewed by Kristina J. for Charles Shulman

Midland Park, NJ
Charles made our first home buying experience great. He spent many evenings on the phone with us answering our millions of questions, no matter how many times we asked them. He was always in touch and keeping us updated throughout the process. He is very easy to talk to which really helped us through this new experience. It put our mind at ease knowing that we had someone to answer all of our questions quickly and truthfully. We will definitely be back in the future!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2017

Reviewed by Jessica T. for Charles Shulman

Allendale, NJ
Great communication and speedy response time. Thanks!

5.0 completed on August 23, 2017

Reviewed by Nadya Y. for Charles Shulman

Towaco, NJ
Great service

5.0 completed on August 23, 2017

Reviewed by Suvendini N. for Charles Shulman

Hackensack, NJ
Charles was helpful. Always there to answer our queries and doubts.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2015

Reviewed by miblawyer for Charles Shulman

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.

5.0 completed on March 14, 2013

Reviewed by Wendy Silber for Charles Shulman

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.

Colin Somerville

The best!! Charles has done all my personal mortgages now for over 15 years. There's never any hidden cost, always the best rate and never, never any other issues throughout the process. The company stands behind what they tell you from the start. And not only myself, but any customer I refer are very pleased with the guidance and expertise. Thank you Charles 
April 27, 2015, Colin was Charles's client


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1