Charles Shulman

Vice President NMLS#: 21573

Contact me today!

Phone: 201-251-8282


5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by Joyce C. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
Thank you to Charles and everyone at NJ Lenders for your excellent service! You were a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Gary W. for Charles Shulman

Nanuet, NY
As always, Charles and team provided a professional and personalized experience. Quick turn around and very responsive throughout the process.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy G. for Charles Shulman

Longboat Key, FL
Always provided information promptly

5.0 completed on February 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jason O. for Charles Shulman

Caldwell, NJ
Thorough, attentive, extremely helpful. The team is very efficient and prompt.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent C. for Charles Shulman

Boca Raton, FL
Excellent service!! Charles’s team always answered the phone when I had a question and if not always immediately returned my call. The whole NJ lender group made my experience go so smooth and fast. I highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jose R. for Charles Shulman

Sea Bright, NJ
This was the smoothest mortgage process we have had.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2018

Reviewed by Mary Lee G. for Charles Shulman

Glen Rock, NJ
Very easy to work with

5.0 completed on January 22, 2018

Reviewed by Kimberly Y. for Charles Shulman

Sea Bright, NJ
I am a realtor and have worked with many mortgage professionals. Charles and his staffs are awesome have already recommended him to clients.

4.4 completed on January 12, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Charles Shulman

Saddle River, NJ
Pleasant and cooperative team.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2018

Reviewed by Evan B. for Charles Shulman

West Orange, NJ

5.0 completed on December 26, 2017

Reviewed by John I. for Charles Shulman

Middletown, NJ
All I had to do was provide the necessary information. Which ever individual responsible for particular issue, would follow up and made sure I understood what needed to be done. Final closing was earlier then anticipated and they worked around my busy schedule.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2017

Reviewed by Jacquelyne M. for Charles Shulman

Long Beach, NY
Everyone I dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and competent. A pleasure to do business with and made the overall transaction easy. I will highly recommend NJ Lenders to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2017

Reviewed by Ralph M. for Charles Shulman

Long Beach, NY
Charles was great. This was not my first mortgage but by far the best experience. The interest rate was unbeatable.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2017

Reviewed by Christina J. for Charles Shulman

Hillsdale, NJ
Charles was helpful and thorough throughout the mortgage process. He patiently answered all my questions and assisted us with a successful mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2017

Reviewed by Karen S. for Charles Shulman

Danbury, CT
Charles and his entire team were very responsive and took the time to explain things to me when I needed clarification. They also ensured Iclosed on time. It was a pleasure working with them.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2017

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Charles Shulman

North Haledon, NJ
Charles and N.J. Lenders are very professional and wer pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Charles Shulman

Mahwah, NJ
The personnel were kind and very helpful. Calls and emails were answered promptly.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2017

Reviewed by Diana P. for Charles Shulman

Waldwick, NJ
Charles and everyone I worked with in NJLenders were great. They were prompt at returning calls and emails. Everyone was helpful with explaining the mortgage process and were patient with answering questions that I had. I would recommend their services to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Charles Shulman

Monmouth Beach, NJ
Good communication. Fast and easy to deal with

5.0 completed on November 6, 2017

Reviewed by Jason B. for Charles Shulman

Oradell, NJ
All parts of the process were great from start to finish.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2017

Reviewed by Robin F. for Charles Shulman

Closter, NJ
I have used Charles Shulman 3 times in the last 5 years to refinance. He always offers the lowest rates and the lowest closing costs. It is a win/win!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by William D. for Charles Shulman

Florham Park, NJ
As always Charles and his team at NJ Lenders always makes for a smooth and seamless transaction. Keep up the great service! Bill Donadio

5.0 completed on October 29, 2017

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Charles Shulman

Closter, NJ
Rate. Follow through. Pleasant. Who does that anymore?

Colin Somerville

The best!! Charles has done all my personal mortgages now for over 15 years. There's never any hidden cost, always the best rate and never, never any other issues throughout the process. The company stands behind what they tell you from the start. And not only myself, but any customer I refer are very pleased with the guidance and expertise. Thank you Charles 
April 27, 2015, Colin was Charles's client


Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.

Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1