Charles Shulman, CPA

Vice President NMLS#: 21573

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-251-8282

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 6, 2018

Reviewed by Luz M. for Charles Shulman

Miramar, FL
Great service

4.9 completed on December 4, 2018

Reviewed by Marjorie M. for Charles Shulman

Gouldsboro, PA
Can not say enough about the professionalism of everyone at N J Lenders. Had many ups and downs searching for a warm climate winter residence, and the cooperation and support we received over the course of over 6 months as outstanding. Whenever we called we had quick and informative responses. Charles, Sue, and Niraj were super. Only glitch was when title insurance co. rep was not in the office the day of our closing. A call to Sue helped to take care of that.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2018

Reviewed by Mary K. for Charles Shulman

Hillsdale, NJ
Prompt, courteous, and helpful. Everyone involved made me feel like they truly cared about helping me.

5.0 completed on November 9, 2018

Reviewed by Alvin K. for Charles Shulman

Englewood, NJ
Everything was perfect

5.0 completed on October 28, 2018

Reviewed by Lindsay K. for Charles Shulman

Park Ridge, NJ
Everything was seamless and we are very happy! Thank you.

4.6 completed on October 25, 2018

Reviewed by Lori A. for Charles Shulman

Pocono Lake, PA
From start to finish, someone always answered the phone and any questions I may have had. The entire team made the home buying experience painless!!

5.0 completed on October 8, 2018

Reviewed by Barry A. for Charles Shulman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
Organized and quick. A great support team too.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2018

Reviewed by Vimala V. for Charles Shulman

Harrington Park, NJ
Was always been great working with you.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Vijayakumar K. for Charles Shulman

Harrington Park, NJ
Professional and courteous

4.3 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Charles Shulman

Naples, FL
Excellent communications throughout the orocess

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Fast easy and trouble free

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by William P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Everything

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Yasemin B. for Charles Shulman

Waldwick, NJ
Thank you so much for making the process quick and easy by being accessible:)

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Larry S. for Charles Shulman

Marlton, NJ
You were very helpful throughout the process and flexible

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Luisa V. for Charles Shulman

Passaic, NJ
Everything perfect

4.6 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Charles Shulman

Millburn Township, NJ
Charles has plenty of experience and always does his best for his customers.

4.1 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Helen K. for Charles Shulman

Wayne, NJ
The entire team was extremely patient with all our questions.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Charles Shulman

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
easy process, thank you

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Boris S. for Charles Shulman

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
Charles is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in his area of expertise. We highly recommend him and his team for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Lewis S. for Charles Shulman

Clifton, NJ
Made everything clear and as easy to follow as possible. A few unexpected bumps were handled efficiently.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Ernest V. for Charles Shulman

Carteret, NJ
Great expirence from beginning to end .

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Erinn M. for Charles Shulman

Cresskill, NJ
Everyone was very knowledgeable, diligent and friendly. Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Charles Shulman

Wyckoff, NJ
Charles was an extremely helpful and informative asset to applying for a mortgage. He removed a lot of the stress that I anticipated when trying to find a mortgage company. I will definitely refer him to anyone I come across that is looking for a home.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan S. for Charles Shulman

Upper Saddle River, NJ


4.7 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Chineye B. for Charles Shulman

Landing, NJ
A good family friend referred us,I would say that Charles Schulman and his team are excellent at what they do! I definitely refer them. Many many thanks!

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

Colin Somerville

The best!! Charles has done all my personal mortgages now for over 15 years. There's never any hidden cost, always the best rate and never, never any other issues throughout the process. The company stands behind what they tell you from the start. And not only myself, but any customer I refer are very pleased with the guidance and expertise. Thank you Charles 
April 27, 2015, Colin was Charles's client


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1