Charles Shulman, CPA

Vice President NMLS#: 21573

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-251-8282

Testimonials

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Vivian K. for Charles Shulman

Jersey City, NJ
Charles called me twice after I called him on recommendation of my CPA and friend. I had been through three potential lenders already as was still processing with the third one when he called and left a voicemail a second time with the announcement that interest rates dropped, so I called back. Good thing I did as he took it through the end whereas the third dropped the ball and I got notice that they dropped me for lack of processing materials. He made it happen!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Clifford T. for Charles Shulman

Mahwah, NJ
It was a very pleasant and professional experience they did what they said they were going to do.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel J. for Charles Shulman

Long Valley, NJ
So easy. Charles and his team reached out initially for a refinancing opportunity. We downloaded the app, uploaded our documents, and him and his team were right there with me ever step of the way. It could not have been easier, and his process should be the blueprint to how all lenders operate. Thanks so much, Hope and Dan

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by Laura M. for Charles Shulman

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Another great experience with Charles Schumann and NJ lenders . We were able to secure our loan and the process went smooth and quickly.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2020

Reviewed by John J. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
From beginning to end Charles and his team made this a smooth process. Highly recommend using NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2020

Reviewed by Terence J. for Charles Shulman

Marco Island, FL
Niraj is punctual, on top of his work and helpful.

4.8 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony J. for Charles Shulman

Hillsdale, NJ
Personal Attention

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany T. for Charles Shulman

Oakland, NJ
Charles was prompt in returning emails and getting us the best possible interest rate!

4.9 completed on March 19, 2020

Reviewed by Marcin G. for Charles Shulman

Berkeley Heights, NJ
Charles was very helpful and always responded on time. He was very knowledgeable. Also, the mortgage process completed extremely fast.

4.9 completed on March 14, 2020

Reviewed by Vincent D. for Charles Shulman

Ho Ho Kus, NJ
An acquaintance began his refi process weeks before I initiated my refi. He still has yet to close.

5.0 completed on March 12, 2020

Reviewed by Lawrence P. for Charles Shulman

Denville, NJ
Charles and team were great! Process was was simple and quick.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph D. for Charles Shulman

New Smyrna Beach, FL
Everything!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie D. for Charles Shulman

New Smyrna Beach, FL
You guys are the best!

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a clear and easy transaction and Charles listened to my needs and concerns

5.0 completed on February 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly C. for Charles Shulman

Greenwich, CT
I am pleased with how easy everything was up until the closing. I appreciate all involved and am happy to have been able to get rid of my PMI. Thank you so much.

4.1 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Phyllis M. for Charles Shulman

Delray Beach, FL
Better and clearer communication!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2020

Reviewed by Maureen A. for Charles Shulman

Waretown, NJ
It was just very organized the way information was asked I supply to your company and the way it was to be sent back to your office when you are not the best on a computer.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Willy G. for Charles Shulman

Passaic, NJ
Good job

5.0 completed on February 9, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio D. for Charles Shulman

North Arlington, NJ
Courteous and professional service from knowledgeable individuals and help when needed.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Frank D. for Charles Shulman

Greenwich, CT
No surprises. Delivered as promised. No glitches. Responsive staff. Competitive rates

5.0 completed on February 7, 2020

Reviewed by Vijay K. for Charles Shulman

Jersey City, NJ
Charles and his team were very courteous, professional and helpful in making my refinancing go smoothly.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren R. for Charles Shulman

Hackensack, NJ
I have used Charles services in different occasions and every time is a pleasure doing business with him. He always has answers to those questions you have. You can call or email and he is available, if not answers in a timely matter. Charles is definitely someone I recomend over and over and i will continue doing business at NJ Lenders in the future.

4.7 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Jody D. for Charles Shulman

Hillsdale, NJ
Charles and the team at NJ Lenders were a pleasure to deal with. Truly top notch!

5.0 completed on January 17, 2020

Reviewed by Ariana L. for Charles Shulman

White Plains, NY
I want to thank Charles and the team for all their hard work. Pete and I are very thankful and excited to start this new chapter as first time home owners. Charles and the team were very responsive and helpful in answering all our questions along the way I would highly recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a home Thank you so much again

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Marlene T. for Charles Shulman

Bergenfield, NJ
I have used Charles in the past 10 years more than once, each time I have received excellent service from him and his team. Charles makes sure his client gets the best information to make the right decision. Way to go Charles!

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

Colin Somerville

The best!! Charles has done all my personal mortgages now for over 15 years. There's never any hidden cost, always the best rate and never, never any other issues throughout the process. The company stands behind what they tell you from the start. And not only myself, but any customer I refer are very pleased with the guidance and expertise. Thank you Charles 
April 27, 2015, Colin was Charles's client


Divider

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1