Charles Shulman

Vice President NMLS#: 21573

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-251-8282

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 7, 2017

Reviewed by Jacquelyne M. for Charles Shulman

Long Beach, NY
Everyone I dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and competent. A pleasure to do business with and made the overall transaction easy. I will highly recommend NJ Lenders to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on December 7, 2017

Reviewed by Ralph M. for Charles Shulman

Long Beach, NY
Charles was great. This was not my first mortgage but by far the best experience. The interest rate was unbeatable.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2017

Reviewed by Christina J. for Charles Shulman

Hillsdale, NJ
Charles was helpful and thorough throughout the mortgage process. He patiently answered all my questions and assisted us with a successful mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2017

Reviewed by Karen S. for Charles Shulman

Danbury, CT
Charles and his entire team were very responsive and took the time to explain things to me when I needed clarification. They also ensured Iclosed on time. It was a pleasure working with them.

5.0 completed on November 24, 2017

Reviewed by Joseph M. for Charles Shulman

North Haledon, NJ
Charles and N.J. Lenders are very professional and wer pleasant to work with.

5.0 completed on November 23, 2017

Reviewed by Wendy G. for Charles Shulman

Mahwah, NJ
The personnel were kind and very helpful. Calls and emails were answered promptly.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2017

Reviewed by Diana P. for Charles Shulman

Waldwick, NJ
Charles and everyone I worked with in NJLenders were great. They were prompt at returning calls and emails. Everyone was helpful with explaining the mortgage process and were patient with answering questions that I had. I would recommend their services to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Andrew B. for Charles Shulman

Monmouth Beach, NJ
Good communication. Fast and easy to deal with

5.0 completed on November 6, 2017

Reviewed by Jason B. for Charles Shulman

Oradell, NJ
All parts of the process were great from start to finish.

5.0 completed on October 31, 2017

Reviewed by Robin F. for Charles Shulman

Closter, NJ
I have used Charles Shulman 3 times in the last 5 years to refinance. He always offers the lowest rates and the lowest closing costs. It is a win/win!

5.0 completed on October 30, 2017

Reviewed by William D. for Charles Shulman

Florham Park, NJ
As always Charles and his team at NJ Lenders always makes for a smooth and seamless transaction. Keep up the great service! Bill Donadio

5.0 completed on October 29, 2017

Reviewed by Daniel F. for Charles Shulman

Closter, NJ
Rate. Follow through. Pleasant. Who does that anymore?

5.0 completed on October 25, 2017

Reviewed by Daniel Z. for Charles Shulman

Tenafly, NJ
Everything was seamless and Charles was always available to answer any of my questions.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by Jaimie H. for Charles Shulman

Holmdel, NJ
Very easy process

4.8 completed on October 24, 2017

Reviewed by Brian H. for Charles Shulman

Holmdel, NJ
I thought that Charles and co were very responsive and really on the ball.

5.0 completed on October 13, 2017

Reviewed by Scott M. for Charles Shulman

Ramsey, NJ
Total professionalism

5.0 completed on October 10, 2017

Reviewed by Tracy G. for Charles Shulman

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Everyone was pleasant and kind and very patient with me and all my questions. thank you so much, Tracy

5.0 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Robert W. for Charles Shulman

Hillsdale, NJ
Superior performance to successfully obtain financing. Showed personal concern

5.0 completed on September 16, 2017

Reviewed by Reginald M. for Charles Shulman

Stamford, CT
Great service!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2017

Reviewed by Frank H. for Charles Shulman

Hackensack, NJ
helpful people

5.0 completed on September 13, 2017

Reviewed by Bonnie B. for Charles Shulman

West Orange, NJ
We have used NJ Lenders for years. Whether buying, selling or refinancing each time has been expertly managed and very pleasant. Unlike giant companies - Every member of the team knew all about our accoount and transactions. One immediately feels welcomed, , taken care and an important priority when working with Charles, Sue, Niraj or anyone who answers the phone. We would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2017

Reviewed by Kathryn M. for Charles Shulman

Bradenton, FL
Helped us all along the process! All went well and we love our new home!

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Divider

Colin Somerville

The best!! Charles has done all my personal mortgages now for over 15 years. There's never any hidden cost, always the best rate and never, never any other issues throughout the process. The company stands behind what they tell you from the start. And not only myself, but any customer I refer are very pleased with the guidance and expertise. Thank you Charles 
April 27, 2015, Colin was Charles's client


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1