Charles Shulman

Vice President NMLS#: 21573

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-251-8282

Testimonials

4.3 completed on September 26, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew A. for Charles Shulman

Naples, FL
Excellent communications throughout the orocess

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Fast easy and trouble free

5.0 completed on September 18, 2018

Reviewed by William P. for Charles Shulman

Stanhope, NJ
Everything

5.0 completed on September 11, 2018

Reviewed by Yasemin B. for Charles Shulman

Waldwick, NJ
Thank you so much for making the process quick and easy by being accessible:)

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Larry S. for Charles Shulman

Marlton, NJ
You were very helpful throughout the process and flexible

5.0 completed on September 5, 2018

Reviewed by Luisa V. for Charles Shulman

Passaic, NJ
Everything perfect

4.6 completed on September 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Charles Shulman

Millburn Township, NJ
Charles has plenty of experience and always does his best for his customers.

4.1 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Helen K. for Charles Shulman

Wayne, NJ
The entire team was extremely patient with all our questions.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Charles Shulman

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
easy process, thank you

5.0 completed on August 17, 2018

Reviewed by Boris S. for Charles Shulman

Woodcliff Lake, NJ
Charles is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in his area of expertise. We highly recommend him and his team for your mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2018

Reviewed by Lewis S. for Charles Shulman

Clifton, NJ
Made everything clear and as easy to follow as possible. A few unexpected bumps were handled efficiently.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2018

Reviewed by Ernest V. for Charles Shulman

Carteret, NJ
Great expirence from beginning to end .

5.0 completed on July 30, 2018

Reviewed by Erinn M. for Charles Shulman

Cresskill, NJ
Everyone was very knowledgeable, diligent and friendly. Excellent experience!

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Charles Shulman

Wyckoff, NJ
Charles was an extremely helpful and informative asset to applying for a mortgage. He removed a lot of the stress that I anticipated when trying to find a mortgage company. I will definitely refer him to anyone I come across that is looking for a home.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan S. for Charles Shulman

Upper Saddle River, NJ


4.7 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Chineye B. for Charles Shulman

Landing, NJ
A good family friend referred us,I would say that Charles Schulman and his team are excellent at what they do! I definitely refer them. Many many thanks!

4.4 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by David R. for Charles Shulman

Dover, NJ
They offered great assistance, answered all questions, and helped make the entire process go smoothly.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2018

Reviewed by Raimee B. for Charles Shulman

Bonita Springs, FL
Helped us very much , easy to work with .

5.0 completed on March 27, 2018

Reviewed by Edward B. for Charles Shulman

Bonita Springs, FL
They stayed in contact with us all the way through the process.Communication was great!

5.0 completed on March 10, 2018

Reviewed by Joyce C. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
Thank you to Charles and everyone at NJ Lenders for your excellent service! You were a pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on March 6, 2018

Reviewed by Gary W. for Charles Shulman

Nanuet, NY
As always, Charles and team provided a professional and personalized experience. Quick turn around and very responsive throughout the process.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2018

Reviewed by Nancy G. for Charles Shulman

Longboat Key, FL
Always provided information promptly

5.0 completed on February 20, 2018

Reviewed by Jason O. for Charles Shulman

Caldwell, NJ
Thorough, attentive, extremely helpful. The team is very efficient and prompt.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2018

Reviewed by Vincent C. for Charles Shulman

Boca Raton, FL
Excellent service!! Charles’s team always answered the phone when I had a question and if not always immediately returned my call. The whole NJ lender group made my experience go so smooth and fast. I highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jose R. for Charles Shulman

Sea Bright, NJ
This was the smoothest mortgage process we have had.

Colin Somerville

The best!! Charles has done all my personal mortgages now for over 15 years. There's never any hidden cost, always the best rate and never, never any other issues throughout the process. The company stands behind what they tell you from the start. And not only myself, but any customer I refer are very pleased with the guidance and expertise. Thank you Charles 
April 27, 2015, Colin was Charles's client


Divider

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1