Charles Shulman, CPA

Vice President NMLS#: 21573

Contact me today!


Phone: 201-251-8282

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 10, 2021

Reviewed by Charles C. for Charles Shulman

Ramsey, NJ
Everything worked smoothly.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by David J. for Charles Shulman

New York, NY
Good experience. Good result.

5.0 completed on February 14, 2021

Reviewed by Marta S. for Charles Shulman

Ringwood, NJ
Every Questions we had were answered quickly and the same day. We, my husband and myself are "NOT" good with our computer skills. Charles Shulman and his team always handled us with patience and care. This is not the first time that I have used Charles Shulman for a closing and financing. We are already return customers. Thank you, Marta Schneider

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Bruce A. for Charles Shulman

Wyckoff, NJ
Great experience

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Hanan W. for Charles Shulman

Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Great rates and products and excellent communication during the process!

5.0 completed on February 12, 2021

Reviewed by Joseph V. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
We met Charles sixteen years ago when we purchased our first home he walked us through the entire process and answered all our questions. Since then we have refinanced a few times and every time he is our go to guy. We always recommend Charles to all our family and friends. NJ Lenders staff is great to deal with and they are very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.

4.1 completed on February 11, 2021

Reviewed by Guy J. for Charles Shulman

Westwood, NJ
Overall process was good, especially being able to do most of required transactions remotely.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth V. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
Charles has been our Mortgage Loan Officer for a very long time and he always provides the best service. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He answers all my questions and communicates very well. NJ Lenders team also responds very quickly and provides the best customer service. Thank you for always helping us with our Mortgage needs. It was a pleasure working with Charles and NJ Lenders team.

4.9 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Doreen R. for Charles Shulman

Rockledge, FL
What like most about NJ Lenders is their quick responses to the customer's questions, as well as the overall friendliness from the Lending personnel. Keep up the good work.

4.2 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by David G. for Charles Shulman

Wyckoff, NJ
Process took nearly six months. Communication from NJ lenders staff re: status was limited. I had to send emails asking for updates. Appraisal request was lost, which delayed the process even further. Closing at home was great!

4.1 completed on February 1, 2021

Reviewed by Judd H. for Charles Shulman

Irvington, NY
Charles and his team are very responsive and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on January 23, 2021

Reviewed by Diana G. for Charles Shulman

Upper Saddle River, NJ
He goes extra miles to make the efforts,

4.6 completed on January 20, 2021

Reviewed by John S. for Charles Shulman

Township Of Washington, NJ
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2021

Reviewed by Michael F. for Charles Shulman

Byram Township, NJ
Very easy process overall

5.0 completed on January 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher M. for Charles Shulman

Cranford, NJ
Great use of technology to manage all of the documentation needed. The processor and the title company were very professional and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Michael O. for Charles Shulman

Cresskill, NJ
It is a pleasure working with Charles and his team at NJ Lenders. True professionals!

4.9 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Rocco L. for Charles Shulman

Glen Rock, NJ
Easy, user friendly experience and timely responses to any concerns.

5.0 completed on January 13, 2021

Reviewed by Dimitrios K. for Charles Shulman

Oakhurst, NJ
Great experience. Glad I was referred to him.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony B. for Charles Shulman

Teaneck, NJ
Overll professional treatment

4.8 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Lawrence N. for Charles Shulman

East Stroudsburg, PA
Might have been Covid or the high volume of re-fi's, but it just took too long start to finish. other than than All good.

5.0 completed on January 9, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Charles Shulman

Ridgewood, NJ
It was a great experience and Charles and team were a pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on January 6, 2021

Reviewed by David L. for Charles Shulman

Franklin Lakes, NJ
Knowledgable, responsive and friendly. Great experience.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2021

Reviewed by Andrew A. for Charles Shulman

Bayonne, NJ
Charles was vey great to work with and got to the point. I will be using him again for my next purchase.

5.0 completed on January 1, 2021

Reviewed by Helen T. for Charles Shulman

Hillsdale, NJ
Charles and the whole staff was awesome. They made this process go very smoothly

Colin Somerville

The best!! Charles has done all my personal mortgages now for over 15 years. There's never any hidden cost, always the best rate and never, never any other issues throughout the process. The company stands behind what they tell you from the start. And not only myself, but any customer I refer are very pleased with the guidance and expertise. Thank you Charles 
April 27, 2015, Colin was Charles's client


Divider

Wendy Silber
Closed refinance loan. Glen Rock, NJ

I have been using Charles at NJ Lenders for over 10 years. He is always available and response's very quickly. I have always gotten the best rate and customer service from him and his staff. I highly recommend using him to purchase a home or refinance your current home.


Divider

miblawyer
Refinance Loan

I have used Charles on numerous occasions for refinances. He has always put my interests first and has structured my loans to best suit me. In addition, he has always kept me abreast of rate changes and the best time to refinance. I strongly recommend him.


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1